Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping Soundtrack CD-The Lonely Island Store
The Lonely Island

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping Soundtrack CD

Regular price $12.99

The official CD soundtrack of the hit movie "Popstar"

Released September 9, 2016

1. I'm So Humble (feat. Adam Levine)

2. Hot New Single (Dialogue)

3. Equal Rights (feat. P!nk)

4. Turn Up the Beef (feat. Emma Stone)

5. Finest Girl (Bin Laden Song)

6. Mona Lisa

7. Are or Aren't? (Dialogue)

8. Hunter the Hungry Is Gon' Eat (feat. Chris Redd)

9. Should I Move? (feat. Akon) [Bonus Track]

10. 2 Banditos (feat. Chris Redd)

11. Things in My Jeep (feat. LINKIN PARK)

12. Kill This Music (Dialogue)

13. Ashley Wednesday (feat. Seal)

14. F**k Off (Bonus Track)

15. Donkey Roll

16. Trip to Spain (Dialogue)

17. Ibitha

18. Owen's Song

19. What Was That Beat? (Dialogue)

20. Sick Glenda
21. Incredible Thoughts [feat. Michael Bolton & Mr. Fish]
22. Me Likey Dat
23. Legalize It
24. I m A Weirdo
25. Karate Guy
26. Rock Roll Skate
27. Hey Ya Ho
28. Maximus



More from this collection